{% layout none %} {% if settings.favicon %} {% endif %} {% include 'social-meta-tags' %} {{ content_for_header }} {% include 'assets' %} Trouts Fly Fishing | Special Holiday Store Hours {% section 'header' %}
{% section 'announcement' %}
Trouts Journal

Special Holiday Store Hours

Ivan Orsic / Dec 14, 2013

Trouts Fly Fishing will be opening for Special Holiday Store Hours starting tomorrow, December 15. Here's a list of our store hours through December 24:

Sunday December 15, 11am - 5pm

Monday December 16, 10am - 7pm

Tuesday December 17, 10am - 7pm

Wednesday December 18, 10am - 7pm

Thursday December 19, 10am - 8pm

Friday December 20, 10am - 8pm

Saturday December 21, 9am - 6pm

Sunday December 22, 9am - 6pm

Monday December 23, 10am - 7pm

Tuesday December 24, 10am - 4pm

We will be closed for the Christmas Holiday, and will reopen for normal business hours on December 26. We hope all of our loyal customers both near and far have a wonderful and safe holiday. Thank you to everyone for making 2013 a record breaking year for Trouts Fly Fishing.

Cheers and a Happy New Year!

Tucker Ladd

Owner, Trouts Fly Fishing

{% section 'social-feed' %} {% section 'footer' %} {% include 'livechat_chat_window' %}